Unspoken Online Addictions

*SPECIAL ONLINE EVENT*

Saturday 15th August
10am NYC
3PM London
6pm Dubai
10pm KL / Perth

You can attend Sh Wael Ibrahim’s seminar
*UNSPOKEN ONLINE ADDICTIONS*

Please watch for free at https://YahyaIbrahim.com/live

Wael Ibrahim is the founder of the Aware Academy, which is a platform dedicated to helping those who are struggling with pornography addiction. He is the author of several books, namely:
*CHANGE:* A motivational system to break free from undesirable habits especially pornography.
*Beat it: 50 plus shades of hope*,
and his latest work titled: *AWARE, find out who you are without porn*.

Wael Ibrahim is a certified Master life coach and currently, he is the student counselor of the Australian Islamic College in Perth, Australia and a member of the Society for the advancement of sexual health.
Aside from that, Wael Ibrahim holds a Bachelor degree in Islamic studies.

The event is finished.

Date

Saturday, 15 Aug 2020
Expired!

Time

10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live Online Event

Location

Live Online Event
WWW
Category
Sh. Yahya Ibrahim

Organizer

Sh. Yahya Ibrahim
Phone
(08) 9458 5206
Email
yahyaibrahim@hotmail.com
Website
https://yahyaibrahim.com

Leave a comment

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2022 by AussieMuslims.NET. All rights reserved.

Minimum 4 characters