The best 10 Days of the year: Thul Hijjah

THE BEST 10 DAYS OF THE YEAR

Sadly millions are unable to take the Sacred Blessed Journey this year.
For us Alhamdulilah there are many ways in which we can continue to attract the Mercy of Allah Ta’alla, even whilst sitting at home.

As we enter the month of Thul Hijjah, join us in person or online to learn more about The best 10 days ever.

DAY | Tuesday
DATE | 21 July 2020
VENUE | IQRA’ ACADEMY CENTRE
Unit 4/41 Tulloch Way, Canning Vale.


Time : 7.30pm (Perth WA/Malaysia/Singapore)
9.30PM (AEST)
6.30PM (Indonesia)
1.30PM (South Africa) ⁣
⁣⠀

ALSO LIVE STREAMING VIA :⁣
⁣⠀
• Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/IQRA-ACADEMY-PERTH-321888892007582

• Mixlr : https://mixlr.com/iqraacademy

The event is finished.

Date

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020
Expired!

Time

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
IQRA’ Academy Centre

Location

IQRA’ Academy Centre
Unit 4, 41 Tulloch Way, Canning Vale, WA, 6155
Category
Iqraa Academy

Organizer

Iqraa Academy
Phone
0416 332 507
Email
iqraacademyperth@gmail.com
Website
https://iqraacademy.org.au/

Leave a comment

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2022 by AussieMuslims.NET. All rights reserved.

Minimum 4 characters