Ramadan Re-Imagined

U N M I S S A B L E

#BLOCKBUSTER event THIS
S U N D A Y

****Ramadan RE-IMAGINED****
Register online:
www.islamicevent.streaming.net.au

Sh Omar Suleiman, USA
Sh Yahya Ibrahim, AUS
Sr Yasmin MOGAHED, USA
Sh Mohammed alShinawy, USA
Sh Belal ASSAD, AUS
Inshaa’Allah

Sydney, Australia 7:30 pm
#Malaysia / #Perth 5:30 pm
#NZ 9:30 pm
#Jakarta, Indonesia 4:30 pm
#Istanbul, Turkey 12:30 pm
#UK 10:30 am
#joburg 11:30am
#NYC 5:30 am

PLEASE SHARE WIDELY!
www.islamicevent.streaming.net.au

The event is finished.

Date

Sunday, 19 Apr 2020
Expired!

Time

5:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Cost

$10

More Info

Read More
Category
Sh. Yahya Ibrahim

Organizer

Sh. Yahya Ibrahim
Phone
(08) 9458 5206
Email
yahyaibrahim@hotmail.com
Website
https://yahyaibrahim.com
Read More

Leave a comment

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2022 by AussieMuslims.NET. All rights reserved.

Minimum 4 characters