Hajj without Visa

Hajj is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity that takes years of preparation and its cancellation for the general public this year has no doubt saddened many who were seeking a Hajj Mabrur this year.

Nothing of course can equal actually performing the Hajj and worshipping Allah in those blessed places. However, since Allah knows that many people long to make Hajj every year but are unable to do so, out of His generosity, He made the reward for certain deeds similar to the reward of a supererogatory Hajj.

*⁣Join Sh Burhaan Mehtar* as he guides us through various actions that can equate to a Hajj.
⁣⠀
*DAY | Tuesday*
*DATE | 28th July 2020*
*VENUE | IQRA’ACADEMY CENTRE*
*Unit 4/41 Tulloch Way, Canning Vale.*

⏰ *Time : 7.30PM (Perth/Malaysia)*
⏰ 9.30PM (AEST)
⏰ 6.30PM (Indonesia)
⏰ 1.30PM (South Africa) ⁣⠀
⁣⠀

*LIVE STREAMING will begin after the Esha Prayer iA VIA :*⁣⠀
⁣⠀
• *Facebook :* 📺📲🖥⁣⠀
https://www.facebook.com/IQRA-ACADEMY-PERTH-321

The event is finished.

Date

Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020
Expired!

Time

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
IQRA’ Academy Centre

Location

IQRA’ Academy Centre
Unit 4, 41 Tulloch Way, Canning Vale, WA, 6155
Category
Iqraa Academy

Organizer

Iqraa Academy
Phone
0416 332 507
Email
iqraacademyperth@gmail.com
Website
https://iqraacademy.org.au/

Leave a comment

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2022 by AussieMuslims.NET. All rights reserved.

Minimum 4 characters