Eminent Muslim Personalities of African Origin

*Eminent Muslim Personalities of African Origin*

After the demise of our beloved Prophet Muhammed (S.A.W), Sahaba’s were the key to the spread of Islam to all four corners of the world. 

*⁣Join Sh Yahya Ibrahim* as he takes us on a historical journey of Muslim Personalities of African Origin, highlighting their amazing qualities and achievements for Islam.

These brief biographies of the Sahaba’s will surely encourage you all to emulate them.⁣⠀

 *DAY        |   Saturday*

 *DATE      |   11th July 2020*

 *VENUE   |  IQRA’ACADEMY CENTRE*

                    *Unit 4/41 Tulloch Way, Canning Vale.*

   *Time : 7.30pm (Perth WA/Malaysia/Singapore)*

   9.30PM (AEST) 

   6.30PM (Indoensia)

   1.30PM (South Africa) ⁣⠀

*LIVE STREAMING VIA :*⁣⠀

• *Facebook :* 📺📲🖥⁣⠀

https://www.facebook.com/IQRA-ACADEMY-PERTH-321888892007582/⁣⠀

⁣⠀

• *Mixlr :* 📺📲🖥⁣⠀

http://mixlr.com/iqraacademy⁣⠀

  *Website :* https://yahyaibrahim.com

*FOLLOW US 🌎 ON*

*Facebook  :*  IQRA ACADEMY PERTH⁣⠀

*Mixlr           :* iqraacademy⁣⠀

*Instagram :* iqra_academy_perth ( http://instagram.com/iqra_academy_perth )⁣⠀

⁣⠀

#TaqwaisHonor

#Equality

#OneHumanity

#IslamicLegacy

#IslamicHeritage

#iqraacademyperth

*NOTE*

Limited spaces available‼️

Please register before attending. Registrations can be done through the link provided below:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe3eEjJKFO2wKWJR-wNFJwuFKu0rT-HBrdX0QanV8lBenWWkg/viewform 

Kindly listen online if you feel unwell.

Date

Jul 11 2020
Expired!

Time

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
IQRA’ Academy Centre

Location

IQRA’ Academy Centre
Unit 4, 41 Tulloch Way, Canning Vale, WA, 6155
Category
Iqraa Academy

Organizer

Iqraa Academy
Phone
0416 153 786
Email
info@iqraacademy.com.au
Website
http://www.iqraacademy.com.au

Leave a comment

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2020 by AussieMuslims.NET. All rights reserved.

Minimum 4 characters