COVID-19 Burials: Mass Graves in the UK

*SHAYKH SULAIMAN GHANI*
From The United Kingdom

COVID-19 Burials: Mass Graves in the UK
Explore the SAFF Graves Concept in Islam

*THURSDAY| 23rd April 2020*

⏰ *7.00 PM (Perth WA – Time)*
⏰ 9.00 PM (AEST – Time)
⏰ 1.00 PM (South Africa – Time)

*LIVE STREAMING :*

Live on *Facebook :* 📺📲🖥
https://www.facebook.com/IQRA-ACADEMY-PERTH-321888892007582/

Live on *Mixlr :* 📺📲🖥
http://mixlr.com/iqraacademy

*FOLLOW US 🌎 and LIKE US 👍🏽 on :*
*Facebook :* IQRA ACADEMY PERTH
*Mixlr :* iqraacademy
*Instagram :* iqra_academy_perth

*Donate 💰💳💵 To IQRA’ ACADEMY :*
*Bank* : Westpac
*BSB* : 036 082
*Account* : 502 817
*Swift Code* : WPACAU2S

#covid19
#massgraves
#MuslimBurial
#covidburial
#iqraacademyperth

The event is finished.

Date

Thursday, 23 Apr 2020
Expired!

Time

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Read More
Category
Iqraa Academy

Organizer

Iqraa Academy
Phone
0416 332 507
Email
iqraacademyperth@gmail.com
Website
https://iqraacademy.org.au/
Read More

Leave a comment

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright © 2022 by AussieMuslims.NET. All rights reserved.

Minimum 4 characters