Al-Mimbar

Al Mimbar – Jumu’ah Reminders
Topic : The doors of JANNAH are open

by Shaykh Yusuf Parker
of Alhidayah Centre

FRIDAY| 1st May 2020

⏰ 12.45PM (Perth WA)
⏰ 2.45PM (AEST)
⏰ 6.45AM (South Africa)

LIVE STREAMING :

Live on Facebook : πŸ“ΊπŸ“²πŸ–₯
https://www.facebook.com/IQRA-ACADEMY-PERTH-321888892007582/

Live on Mixlr : πŸ“ΊπŸ“²πŸ–₯
http://mixlr.com/iqraacademy

FOLLOW US 🌎 and LIKE US πŸ‘πŸ½ on :
Facebook : IQRA ACADEMY PERTH
Mixlr : iqraacademy
Instagram : iqra_academy_perth ( http://instagram.com/iqra_academy_perth )

Donate πŸ’°πŸ’³πŸ’΅ To IQRA’ ACADEMY :
Bank : Westpac
BSB : 036 082
Account : 502 817
Swift Code : WPACAU2S

#jumuah
#jumuahreminder
#islamicreminders
#ramadan2020
#iqraacademyperth

The event is finished.

Date

Friday, 01 May 2020
Expired!

Time

12:45 PM - 1:15 PM

More Info

Read More
Category
Read More

Leave a comment

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Copyright Β© 2022 by AussieMuslims.NET. All rights reserved.

Minimum 4 characters